Camping Tips Videos

Camping With Dogs + Tips









Camping With Dogs + Tips | Husky Squad
Finally, after a couple months in the city, the Husky Squad is back at camp! ️ This time we found a very special place next to an alpine lake. The scenery was breathtaking, and we were the only ones there. Campsites in Oregon are usually empty in late fall as Winter approaches, but that’s OK because this is our favorite time to camp. It’s not hot, and the cold is bearable – it’s the perfect time to explore new trails and experience a new region of the Pacific North West.

️The best camping/outdoor cots: https://tinyurl.com/y45g4ldz
️Visit our shop: http://bit.ly/huskysquad-shop

On the way to camp, we stopped by Moon Falls, which was a beautiful surprise. Waterfall pictures you see on Instagram do not do this place justice. The hike was short but sweet.

Setting up camp in Crescent Lake was a little different this time because we had to prepare for deteriorating weather conditions. We pitched a new dome tarp above our tent, but it was the first time using it and we had no idea whether it would protect us from heavy snow. ️

Also, here is a link to some of the gear mentioned in this video:
http://bit.ly/huskysquad-amazon-favs

???? So many of you asked about our One Pot Wonders camping recipes and we’re putting together a our top three recipes for you. Drop us your email address in the sign up form on this page and we will send the recipes your way as soon as they are ready! https://huskysquad.com/one-pot-wonders-campground-recipes/

Enjoy the video and let us know in the comments below if you have any questions on the camping gear we used.

———
Locations: 
Moon Falls, OR
Crescent Lake Campground, OR
La Pine State Park, OR
———
Search and adopt a dog (Always Research the breed first!) :
http://bit.ly/petfinder-huksysquad
http://bit.ly/allpaws-huksysquad
———
GROOMING SERIES VIDEOS:
1. Tips To Calm Your Dog Before Grooming: http://bit.ly/relax-pup-tips
2. MUST HAVE Grooming Tools For Huskies: http://bit.ly/huskysquad-grooming-tools
3. How To Groom Your Husky and Survive Shedding: http://bit.ly/grooming-shedding-huskysquad
4. Bathe Your Husky Like a PRO: http://bit.ly/how-to-bathe-husky
———
OUTDOOR VIDEOS:
Opal Creek Wilderness: http://bit.ly/huskysquad-opal-creek-wilderness
Magical Snow Forest: http://bit.ly/magical-snow-forest
Alpine Winter Waterfall: http://bit.ly/alpine-waterfall
Famous Snow Tunnels: http://bit.ly/snow-tunnels
Huskies Playing At The Beach : http://bit.ly/husky-lifes-a-beach
Climbing Mt Hood Oregon: http://bit.ly/huksysquad-mt-hood-wilderness
Winter Wonderland: http://bit.ly/winter-wonderland-huskysquad
Out Of This World: http://bit.ly/smith-rock-huskysquad
HuskySquad Playing in Sand Dunes: http://bit.ly/husksquad-giant-sand-dunes-play
HuskySquad Camp & Hike Enchanted Forest: http://bit.ly/huskysquad-camp-hike-enchanted-forest
Husky Squad Dreaming Of Snow and Winter Wonderland: http://bit.ly/huskysquad-snow-dreams
Husky Squad Camp and Hike In The Rain: http://bit.ly/huskysquad-camping-coastal-forest

———
MEALS & SNACKS
Sweet Potato Stew – EASY DIY – http://bit.ly/sweet-potato-dinner-huskysquad-video
Frosty Watermelon Treats – DIY Dog Snacks: http://bit.ly/watermelon-icy-treats

———
Remember to subscribe to the HuskySquad channel here: http://youtube.com/huskysquad

This video and music track is copyright and owned by HuskySquad LLC. and its contents are not to be used without signed permission by HuskySquad LLC.

View Source here.




BBQ Secrets

Waist Packs

Tents

Tent Accessories

Sleeping Bags

5 Simple Tips For Camping Without Trouble In Hot &
Best Camping Cots [Durable and Budget-Friendly] Campingknow
How Hot Is a Campfire? The Ultimate Campfire Guide 2021
18 Best Places to Go Camping in Washington
My secret to easy camping meals
Camping Tips: How To Properly Cook Over Coals
Camping Tips: 4 person Camping Cookset Unboxing & Review
Coconut Curry Soup
10 Adventures podcast
Mount MacFarlane, Chilliwack B
#AskCicerone: Walking in Europe
Banff Mountain Festival 2021
The Bushcraft Overnight Adventure
Viewer’s Choice – Van Camp – Overnight Adventure
Camping Gear ~ Camping Hatchet ~ UST Parahatchet FS Review
Susan’s Joins! – The Car Camp Overnight Adventure
POP IT! CAMPING HACKS & SURVIVAL TIPS YOU NEED TO
The Bushcraft Overnight Adventure
My secret to easy camping meals
5 Solo Camping Tips To Start Camping Alone